About Us

We are a musical society that was formed in 1916.  Currently our productions are staged at The Keay Theatre in St Austell every April. 


We are always on the lookout for new members.   If you would like to join us, please use our "contact us" page.

President ~ Trevor Ternouth


Vice President ~ Ann Gilder



The Committee


Chair ~ Karen Clarke


Vice Chair ~ Craig Munday


Treasurer ~ Stephanie Housman


Secretary ~ Margaret Jane


Minute Secretary ~ Meg Prater


Publicity Manager ~ Alice Waterfield


Membership Secretary ~ Kay Harcourt  


 Production Assistant ~ Rachel Capelin


Stage Manager ~ Jim Chapman


Committee Members


Nigel Allen, Julie McAuley, Laura Moore, Margaret Stone & Erin Waller



 Honorary Life Members


Mr N Allen, Mr M Buckley, Mr J Chapman, Mrs M Crowle, Mrs A Gilder,  Mrs L Grey, Mr P Harvey,


Mrs S Housman, Mrs G Jago, Mrs M Lake, Mrs R Lagor,


Mr C Millard, Mrs A Neal & Mrs M Prater

Charities Registration Certificate

Supporters & Partnerships